APALIVING Budgethotel Basel
10% Rabatt auf Ihre Buchung über unsere Website!
APALIVING Budgethotel Basel Comfort Room
10% Rabatt auf Ihre Buchung über unsere Website!
Basel, Culture, sports and fairs
10% Rabatt auf Ihre Buchung über unsere Website!
APALIVING Budgethotel Basel Standard Room
10% Rabatt auf Ihre Buchung über unsere Website!
APALIVING Budgethotel Basel time to do important things
10% Rabatt auf Ihre Buchung über unsere Website!
APALIVING Budgethotel Basel Zeit für wichtige Dinge haben
10% Rabatt auf Ihre Buchung über unsere Website!
Best Price Guarantee

  Enjoy 10% off your booking through our website!   Promo-Code: ONLY4U

APALIVING
Budgethotel Basel

Comfort, style and mobility at an outstanding price.
The essentials done right.

Whether you are planning a short trip into the urban heart of Basel, our range is always aimed at active and independent travelers, who require a high level of functionality. Thanks to the ideal location, the surrounding infrastructure and facilities, you will save time and energy, so you can enjoy your stay in Switzerland to the full.

Rooms


Our APALIVING Budgethotel in Basel boasts over 180 generously and functionally equipped non-smoking rooms. The rooms are categorized as Standard and Comfort, and differ based on the quality of furnishings and the level of comfort. Find out more about the room categories and the available room services.




Standard Room

Standard Room

The name doesn't always say it all. In our 20 sqm standard room, you will find all of the amenities you need for a unique, personal and hassle-free stay.

The bright and functionally equipped rooms can be booked as single rooms with a single bed (90x200cm) or as double rooms with two separate beds (90x200cm each). All rooms have a high-quality laminate floor and large windows that can be opened.




Comfort Room

Comfort Room

If you prefer a higher standard of furnishing, we are happy to offer you a Comfort Room. Our Comfort Rooms have a queen size bed (140x200cm), a Nespresso machine with unlimited coffee capsules, a large work surface, large opening windows and a light laminate floor.

The Comfort Room can be booked as a single room or as a double room.




Family Room

Family Room

Are you planning a stay with your family? We will kindly offer you our Family Room which provides one queen-size bed and one twin bed. You will find in the Family Room all the amenities from our Comfort Rooms but those rooms are more spacious than the Comfort Rooms in order that there is enough space for the whole family.


Amenities

Our Budgethotel is situated in the direct vicinity of the railway station, boasts ideal transport connections and is located in the middle of a lively, yet quiet neighbourhood with great shopping opportunities and places to go out. If you are arriving by car, we will happily provide you with a parking space for just CHF 10 per night.



Free WIFI

Free WIFI

TV

TV

Central Location

Central Location

Transport

Transport

Parking

Parking

Reception

Reception



Fridge

Fridge

Kaffee & Tee

Coffee / Tea

Hair Dryer

Hair Dryer

Ventilator

Fan

Work Desk

Work Desk

Bed

Single or queen size


Breakfast to-go

Tasty, fast and simple! Our breakfast to-go is a perfect start into the day. For all who have just little time in the morning but don’t want to miss breakfast.
CHF 10.00 per breakfast / day

The healthy one

Birchermuesli with fresh fruits and wholemeal breadroll, coffee and an orange juice.

The sweet one

Chocolate croissant, bread roll and one seasonal fruit, coffee and an orange juice.

The hearty one

Sandwich filled with turkey breast, coffee and an orange juice.

You can pick up the breakfast from Monday to Friday between 7am and 12pm at the reception. On Saturday between 9am and 12pm.
(delivery not possible on Sundays and public holidays)


Reception

Do you have a question about your upcoming stay or do you need information about the city of Basel and its opportunities?
Our reception is there for you from Monday to Friday 7:00am until 9:00pm and on weekends from 9:00 am until 6:00pm. They are happy to hel you with any enquiry you have.

If you arrive outside of the reception's open hours, you can check-in at any time with your personal keycode, which you will receive with your booking confirmation. If you have questions concerning your arrival, check-in or check-out formalities, please contact us in advance during the open hours.

 

Best Price Guarantee

We guarantee that you always get the lowest price when you book directly on our homepage or by phone +41 61 333 05 30. +41 61 333 05 30.



Check-In and Check-Out

  • Check-In from 2:00pm
  • Check-Out till 12:00pm

If you need to check out at a later time, you can contact us prior to your arrival and we will gladly assist you.

Room Cleaning

Your room will be cleaned daily. Let us know if you wish not to be disturbed during your stay.

Laundry service

In the basement of the hotel is a laundry room where you can wash and dry your clothes free of charge as guest of the hotel.

Parking

If you arrive by car, we are happy to offer you a parking space for only CHF 10.00 / night in the nearby parking Gundeli-Park.

 

Long-term Guests

Long-term Guests

Do you have a longer-term stay in the city on the knee of the Rhine coming up? Do you need an individual and personal temporary home? Long-term guests are always welcome, whether traveling on business or for leisure!

Lounge / Meeting room

Lounge / Meeting room

In the morning the room is used as lounge for our guests. In the afternoon the room can be rented exclusively for meetings between business partners.

Prices & additional services

E-Bike Rental

E-Bike Rental

On a tightly packed working day you need to go quickly and easily from one place to another? You are planning a trip to Basel countryside, the Black Forest or Alsace? Our six e-bikes are your perfect companions, no matter what your plans are.
Daily rental: CHF 15 per e-bike including helmet, lock and bicycle basket.


ApaLiving

The Brand

APALIVING stands for a fitting temporary home. All of our hotel rooms you have a comfortable and functional furniture. During your visit to Basel you will not be without the necessary amenities for a business trip or a relaxing holiday.

The Philosophy

Cosmopolitan, functional, efficient; these keywords best describe our principles. APALIVING offers a combination of practical facilities, uncomplicated and efficient service and an ideal location in the hip quarter of Gundeldingen. We offer you a comfortable stay at a small price.

Basel – The Gateway to Switzerland

Basel, the city on the knee of the Rhine, is located on the border triangle of Switzerland, Germany and France and serves as a perfect transport hub for attractions and other cities like Zurich, Geneva, Zug and Lucerne, as the northern gateway to Switzerland. In the cultural capital of the Alpine nation, you sense an international flair, not only because of the proximity to other countries, but also because of the diverse cultural, sport and leisure opportunities. Basel always shows it best side, not only during the numerous and world famous trade fairs and exhibitions.

Our Budgethotel is located in one of the most vibrant areas of the city, which particularly stands out for its culinary and shopping opportunities.


Sport & Exhibitions

Sport & Exhibitions


Beyond the cultural field, Basel also impresses with its diversity of sport, exhibition and trade fairs. For example, highly-rated tennis tournaments alternate with the world's largest watch and jewellery fair (Baselworld), as well as other congresses and trade fairs. With every visit to the largest city in northwestern Switzerland, there are a variety of activities and places to explore, which should not be missed. More information can be found on the homepage from Basel Tourism.
Basel Tourism Events  

Culture & Events

Culture & Events


Despite its modest size, the city of Basel captivates the whole year round with its diverse cultural and events landscape. Along with the traditional Fasnacht and world famous museums like the Fondation Beyeler and the Vitra Design Museum, Basel is home to one of the largest art exhibitions in the world: Art Basel. The nightlife of the city also has its finger on the pulse, offering various options from contemporary restaurants and bars to notable nightclubs for party people.

Public Transport

Public Transport


Despite the APALIVING Budgethotel being situated in the center of a quiet residential area, you won't miss out on quick access to public transport. In the immediate vicinity, you can find direct transport connections to all areas of the city. Whatever your objective in the city, you can use the entire bus and tram network at any time of day throughout your stay with us, thanks to a complimentary Mobility Ticket.

 

Reviews


 
 

Meeting Room


Meeting Room

Expenses

  • Half day room rental CHF 50.00

The price includes the room rental incl. furniture (seminar seating in block style), whiteboard, extension cable, adapter and free W-lan.

 

We can offer you the following additional services:

  • 10-pack Nespresso-Coffee capsules, milk & sugar CHF 15.00
  • 0.5l bottle water CHF 4.00 per bottle
  • Fruit basket CHF 10.00 per basket

APALIVING Budgethotel Bâle
Séjour facile à Bâle
APALIVING Budgethotel Bâle Chambre Comfort
Chambre Comfort
Bâle Manifestations sportives, foires et expositions
Bâle - Manifestations sportives, foires et expositions
APALIVING Budgethotel Bâle Chambre Standard
Chambre Standard
APALIVING Budgethotel Bâle Avoir du temps pour des choses importantes
Avoir du temps pour des choses importantes
APALIVING Budgethotel Basel #budgethotelbasel
#budgethotelbasel
Meilleur prix garanti

  Profitez de 10% de réduction sur votre réservation sur notre site!   Code promotionnel: ONLY4U

APALIVING
Budgethotel Bâle

Confort, cachet et mobilité à très bon prix: l’essentiel dépouillé du superflu,
avec tout ce qui est indispensable au bien-être.

Notre résidence au centre de Bâle accueillent pour de courts et longs séjours des voyageurs que leurs activités professionnelles amènent à privilégier un environnement fonctionnel. Toutes deux sont idéalement situées, intégrées à une infrastructure très élaborée et équipées de façon à faire gagner temps et énergie à leurs hôtes de passage en Suisse, de quoi y rendre leur séjour très agréable.

Chambres


Notre hôtel-budget APALIVING dispose de 180 chambres non-fumeurs spacieuses, à l’aménagement cossu et fonctionnel, réparties en catégories standard et de luxe, en fonction de leurs installations et du degré de confort qu’elles offrent. Voir ci-après pour plus de détails sur nos catégories de chambres et ce qu’elles ont à vous offrir.




Chambre Standard

Chambre Standard

Nos chambres standard ont plus d’un tour dans leur sac. D’une surface de 20 mètres carrés, elles offrent tout le confort nécessaire à un séjour aussi agréable qu’utile, conforme aux goûts et aux activités de chacun.

Les chambres claires et fonctionnellement équipées peuvent être réservées comme chambres individuelles avec un lit simple (90x200cm) ou comme chambres doubles avec deux lits séparés (90x200cm chacun). Toutes les chambres sont équipées d'un sol stratifié de haute qualité et de grandes fenêtres qui s'ouvrent.




Chambre Comfort

Chambre Comfort

Si vous préférez un niveau d'ameublement plus élevé, nous sommes heureux de vous offrir une Chambre Comfort. Nos chambres comfort disposent d'un lit queen (140x200cm), d'une machine Nespresso avec capsules de café illimitées, d'une grande surface de travail, de grandes fenêtres à ouvrir et d'un sol stratifié léger.

La Chambre Comfort peut être réservée en chambre individuelle ou en chambre double.




Chambre Familiale

Chambre Familiale

Planifiez-vous un séjour en famille? Nous sommes heureux de vous offrir nos chambres familiales. Celles-ci ont un lit queen et un lit simple supplémentaire. La chambre familiale dispose de toutes les commodités des Chambres Comfort et offre suffisamment d'espace pour toute la famille.


Équipements

Notre hôtel-budget est situé tout près de la gare CFF, à deux pas d’arrêts des transports publics et en plein centre d’un quartier à la fois animé et paisible où l’on peut se promener et faire des achats. Si vous arrivez en voiture, un parking vous est proposé au prix de seulement 10 fr. par jour.



WiFi gratuit

WiFi gratuit

TV

TV

Situation centrale

Situation centrale

Transport publics

Transport publics

Parking

Parking

Récepetion

Récepetion



Frigidaire

Frigidaire

Café, thé

Café, thé

Sèche-cheveux

Sèche-cheveux

Ventilateur

Ventilateur

Places de travail

Places de travail

Lit simple ou queen

Lit simple ou queen


Petit-déjeuner à emporter

Délicieux, rapide et simple! Le petit-déjeuner à emporter offre un début de journée idéal pour tous ceux qui ont peu de temps et ne veulent pas se passer du petit déjeuner.   CHF 10.00 par petit-déjeuner / jour

Le sain

Muesli de bouleau aux fruits frais et petit pain complet, un jus d'orange et un café.

Le sucré

Croissant au chocolat, petit pain et un fruit de saison, un jus d'orange et un café.

Le copieux

Sandwich avec poitrine de dinde, café et jus d'orange.

Le petit déjeuner peut être pris à la réception du lundi au vendredi entre 7h00 et 12h00. Le samedi entre 9h00 et 12h00.
(livraison impossible les dimanches et jours fériés)


Réception

Si, pendant votre séjour, des questions vous viennent à l’esprit concernant votre chambre, votre appartement ou les possibilités qu’offrent la ville et le canton de Bâle, nos collaborateurs de la réception sont à votre disposition du lundi au vendredi de 7h à 18h et heureux de vous être utiles.

Si vous arrivez à l’hôtel en dehors de ses heures d’ouverture, votre chambre vous est accessible 24/24 au moyen du code qui vous est remis au moment de la réservation.

En cas de questions concernant votre arrivée et les formalités d’arrivées et de départ, veuillez nous contacter à l’avance à ses heures d’ouverture.

 

Garantie du meilleur prix

Nous vous recommandons de réserver directement sur notre page d'accueil ou par téléphone au +41 61 333 05 30. +41 61 333 05 30.
Avec nous, vous obtenez toujours les meilleurs prix - avec garantie.



Heures d’enregistrement de l’arrivée et du départ

  • Enregistrement à l’arrivée: dès 14h
  • Enregistrement du départ: d'ici midi

Si votre départ doit s’effectuer plus tard, veuillez nous en aviser avant votre arrivée et nous trouverons une solution.

Nettoyage des chambres

Votre chambre sera nettoyée quotidiennement. Faites-nous savoir si vous ne souhaitez pas être dérangé pendant votre séjour.

Service de blanchisserie

Au sous-sol de l‘hôtel il y a une buanderie où vous pouvez laver et sécher vos vêtements gratuitement.

Parking

Si vous arrivez en voiture, nous sommes heureux de vous offrir une place de stationnement pour seulement CHF 10.00 / nuit dans le parking Gundeli-Park adjacent.

 

Séjours de Longue Duré

Séjours de Longue Duré

Avez-vous prévu de séjourner quelque temps en notre bonne ville des bords du Rhin ? S’il vous faut un endroit bien à vous où habiter à Bâle, vous êtes bienvenus chez nous, que ce soit pour vos affaires ou des vacances.

Salon / Salle de réunion

Salon / Salle de réunion

Le matin, la chambre est utilisée comme salon pour nos hôtes. L'après-midi, la salle peut être louée pour les réunions entre partenaires commerciaux.

Prix & services supplémentaires

Location e-bike

Location e-bike

Se déplacer rapidement d'un endroit à l'autre lors d'une journée de travail bien remplie ? Un voyage dans la Basel-Landschaft, en Forêt Noire ou en Alsace? Nos six e-bikes nouvellement achetés sont les compagnons idéaux pour tous de votre projets.
Location à la journée: CHF 15 par e-bike. Casque, écluse et panier de vélo inclus.


ApaLiving

L'Enseigne

APALIVING est synonyme d'un logement temporaire approprié. Dans chacune de nos chambres d'hôtel, vous trouverez un intérieur à la fois confortable et fonctionnel. Lors de votre visite à Bâle, vous ne manquerez pas les commodités nécessaires pour un séjour d'affaires ou des vacances de détente.

Philosophie

Cosmopolite, fonctionnel, efficace, ces mots-clés décrivent le mieux nos principes. APALIVING offre une combinaison d'installations pratiques, un service simple et efficace et un emplacement idéal dans le quartier branché de Gundeldingen. Nous vous offrons un séjour confortable pour un petit prix.


Bâle, le portail de la Suisse

Bâle, située sur la boucle du Rhin et au carrefour de la Suisse, de la France et de l’Allemagne, représente la meilleure voie d’accès à Zurich, Genève et Lucerne. Le haut lieu de la culture du nord de la Suisse est imprégné d’un cosmopolitisme dû non seulement à ses voisins, mais aussi au fait de constamment baigner dans ses innombrables foires, salons et événements artistiques, culturels, de sport et de loisirs. Ses talents de chocolatier apparaissent aussi en ces occasions.

Notre hôtel-budget est situé en plein centre d’un des quartiers les plus animés de la ville, où s’entassent restaurants et magasins.


Manifestations sportives,
foires et expositions

Manifestations sportives, foires et expositions


À part le domaine culturel, Bâle a encore d’autres cordes à son arc. Au fil des saisons s’y succèdent les événements sportifs, les salons, foires et expositions les plus variés. Elle accueille chaque année tour à tour des championnats internationaux de tennis, Baselworld, le Salon mondial de l’horlogerie et de la bijouterie, ainsi que toutes sortes salons et colloques. À chaque fois que l’on visite Bâle, la plus grande ville du nord-ouest de la Suisse offre de nouvelles activités et découvertes qu’on ne saurait manquer de faire. Le site de l’Office du tourisme de Bâle vous dira tout à ce sujet.
Bâle tourisme evenements  

Vie culturelle et événements
 

Vie culturelle et événements


Si petite que soit la ville de Bâle, elle vibre toute l’année au rythme des événements culturels et artistiques. Non seulement elle abrite le célèbre Carnaval et des musées au renom international, comme la Fondation Beyeler et le Vitra Design Museum, mais aussi Art Basel, l’un des plus grands salons artistiques du monde. La vie nocturne n’est pas en reste ; le soir, les lumières s’allument, les restaurants s’ouvrent aux gastronomes et les boîtes de nuit aux fêtards.

Desserte par les transport publics
 

Desserte par les transport publics


Le fait que l’hôtel-budget APALIVING dans un quartier paisible ne vous empêche toutefois pas d’accéder rapidement à des moyens de transports publics. Vous trouverez à proximité immédiate des arrêts de bus et de tramway qui vous mèneront tout droit en ville –gratuitement avec le billet Mobility auquel votre séjour chez nous vous donne droit.

 

Commentaires clients


 
 

Salle de Réunion


Salle de Réunion

Dépenses

  • Location d'une demi-journée CHF 50.00

Le prix comprend la location de la chambre, y compris le mobilier (sièges de séminaire en forme de bloc), le tableau blanc, le câble d'extension, l'adaptateur et le Wi-Fi gratuit.


Nous pouvons vous offrir les services supplémentaires suivants:

  • Paquet de 10 Nespresso-Capsules de café, lait & sucre CHF 15.00
  • 0.5l d'eau en bouteille CHF 4.00 par bouteille
  • Panier de fruits CHF 10.00 par panier